Wild twigs of wild plants that look unique.

in #acehmacro6 years ago


Photo Taken By @ponnibong


Hello steemians friends. Good afternoon everyone. Today I want to share some of my photography, which I took this morning. So, the object I am photographing is a twig of a wild plant that has been rolled into a very unique shape, so I made it as an object in my image today. How to ask you, good or bad. If good do not forget the vote yes. 😁 😁

I took this picture in the forest where I live in Aceh. The forest is not far from my house about 3 minutes when we walk. By the time I entered the forest I saw many twigs of wild plants that rolled up into a unique shape.

Location shooting.

This shooting location is located in aceh. In the sub-district of meurah noble, Regency of North Aceh. In ubit paya itek village, irrigation road krung pasee.



Photo Taken By @ponnibong



Photo Taken By @ponnibong



Photo Taken By @ponnibong



Photo Taken By @ponnibong


Photo stamping

This photo I took with camera smartphone xiaomi redmi 4A by using a tool that is macro lens. In order to look focused on small objects.


By @ponnibong


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-07T09:12:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 862.20/200.00
Total Photos: 143
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83