The Leaf "Cleaner" [Macro-Photography Series]

in #acehmacro6 years ago

HI EVERYONE!

As you've seen, some of my posts before this, almost everything is insects and everything I take with a macro lens camera.

To fill this day, which is very bright and friendly, I still, as usual, look into the wild, to find one insect (object) that I can shoot.

A leaf of eggplant that width has made me glance at it and approach. My view is completely correct. Yes! There was a little beetle crawling on a leaf, I named it with "The Leaf Cleaner".

I named it by that name because I looked around the leaf. The leaf was wounded, this is because it was fed by this little bug.

Please enjoy some photos of it, below:


  • Yellow shell with a striped motif covers all the inside of his body, thus providing full protection for him.

  • At the front, there are two small spots that resemble the eyes. I see it is not the eye, but a camouflage style, perhaps to scare the opponent.

  • This is the leaf I mean. Try to note, it's torn in the middle. This is because it's fed by the little beetle, or it could be it another (that kind of beetle).

Thanks for watching and reading this post. If you like it, please comment, upvote and resteem.

BY: @STEEMVEST17


||| Original Post |||

Photo Taken with:
Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime Camera + Macro Lens | 2018

Sort:  

Your phone has captured it well the color of the beetle and the leaf including the leaf eaten by beetle its brownish color. Great pics continue shooting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71