Trying Chinese snack food and an outdoor market

in #aceinasia5 years ago

Hey guys, I’ve been in Hangzhou almost a month already! Time flies… and I’m still exploring the neighbourhood. I was just walking around and decided to make this video while I did. Then I hit the grocery store to buy some Chinese snack food. They love Pringles here! But not real Pringles they have the Lays version of Pringles. I also bought some horrible grape juice drink. Ugh! Enjoy, Peace! -Ace in Asia

Sort:  

I could so go for some Pringles but the even cheaper Walmart kind 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sounds like you are talking about @d00k13 to me.

Lmao well I am the @d00k13 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's a small blockchain afterall. 😎

That it is 🤓

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL! Yes! Thanks you for your comment!!

Thanks for your comments and support! It means a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71