Acne Encouragement!

in #acne6 years ago

55db9491-5515-419c-8c66-e2852fed5374.jpeg


I struggled with severe cystic acne and it was some of the toughest times in my life, but it also taught me the most! 🙏🏼😊
.
.
I want to celebrate my imperfections, embrace and love myself and I want you to do the same! ❤️ I never want to shy away from posting photos of when my acne was at it's worst because the connection I've had with so many of you who are struggling right now with acne is incredible. I would never go back and take my acne away, it made me a stronger and more resilient person (and it will make you one, too)! 🙂
.
.
Listen, the people who say things like "Pizza Face" and "Rudolph" and call you a loser DON'T MATTER! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 They are immature minds who take pleasure in getting a rise out of people, so don't give them that satisfaction! Be strong and realize that you are an amazing and beautiful person, concentrate on yourself and you'll realize that those people are simple minded and you really don't want to be pleasing them in the first place. The only person you need to please is yourself! ❤️


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Good advice of a convinced person😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09