Daily Curation Support @acropolis #138

in #acropolis5 years ago

JUEVES.png









Posts Propuestos para el día de hoy









@nickysp




Me presento, mi nombre es Martha Sabrina Valles, tengo 18 años de edad, soy venezolana, vivo en cumaná estado Sucre, tengo una pequeña hija de un año y 4 meses, tenemos un gato un tanto loco pero cariñoso al que amamos como un miembro más de la familia.

Seguir leyendo...
 













@matthewanthonyit




image

My name is Akinlotan Matthew Anthony and I am from the west African country named Nigeria. Precisely I am from Osun State. My parent are also from Nigeria my Dad from Otan Ayiegbaju in Osun state and my mum from Ondo state.

Seguir leyendo...
 













@ereniyidogan




IMG_20190605_191041.jpg

I am working in Anadolu Cable Car Factory. I am computer manager of our factory. Me and my family entrusted to safe hands

Seguir leyendo...
 













@crownbee




20190709_204459.jpg

Hi guys, I'm **Crown Bee** I am a student of The Polytechnic, Ibadan, studying Estate Management and Valuation at the Main Campus.

Seguir leyendo...
 













@activebeast




My Name is Jeremiah Obara. I am a second born in two, the only boy in the family. I love writing, and when I learned of Steemit, I was very inspired.

Seguir leyendo...
 







 

 







 








 

@acropolis se encarga los jueves de buscar las cinco mejores publicaciones a nuestro entender que atiende a la temática introduceyourself.
 
















Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04