Daily Curation Support @acropolis #53

in #acropolis5 years ago

DOMINGO.png











Posts Propuestos para el día de hoy













@jovance




This is the dog of my friend, her name is Lea, and she is the most cheerful and lively dog I have ever seen. When there are people around her she wants all of the attention. So cute.

Seguir leyendo...














@karenb54




I'm sitting in my bed watching my furbabies sleep. If there's anything that can make me smile and cheer me up its my babies.

Seguir leyendo...














@ludmila.kyriakou




Do not be hard on the quality of photos, as I photographed through thick glass at a distance and not in very clear weather.

Seguir leyendo...














@ligit




Wonderful views from the Teton National Park where I lived a few years ago.

Seguir leyendo...














@foxkoit




Strong and blue... now I have lot this small and cool flowers. Sky is also very strong and clear, this sky is the background here.

Seguir leyendo...










































@acropolis se encarga los domingos de buscar las cinco mejores publicaciones a nuestro entender que atiende a las temáticas animales y naturaleza.




















Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34