My Actifit Report Card: August 8 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

enter image description here


This morning my walk took me past a rapeseed field. The yellow flowers appear brighter the brighter the sun shines. I love their contrast to the blue sky. My goal of 10000 steps could not be achieved today, because in the evening I took part in a steem-meetup in Munich.

Heute morgen führte mich mein Spaziergang an einem Rapsfeld vorbei. Die gelben Blüten erscheinen um so leuchtender je heller die Sonne strahlt. Ich liebe deren Kontrast zum blauen Himmel. Mein Ziel von 10000 Schritten war heute nicht zu schaffen, da ich abends an einem steem-meetup in München teilgenommen hab.


Please also take note of my weekly fitness reports on @peter2017
Thank you very much!

Bitte beachtet auch meine wöchentlichen Fitness-Reports auf @peter2017
Dankeschön!


Cover-photo by @peter2017 (c)


@actifit-peter tracked today a total of 6547 moves/activity
via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Cycling, Walking, Daily Activity
For more information about the actifit-project please go to @actifit



Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Wie, bei euch blüht der Raps noch?
Den gelb-blau-Kontrast mag ich allerdings auch sehr gerne :)

Aussaat Winter-Raps im Herbst.
Aussaat Sommer-Raps im März.
Was bei uns jetzt an Raps blüht, ist also der Sommer-Raps.

Beim Weizen ist es ja ähnlich: Sommer- und Winterweizen

Achsoooo! Sommer- und Winterweizen kenne ich, aber dass es sowas auch beim Raps gibt, wusste ich echt noch nicht... :)

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 35 Actifit tokens for attaining 6547 steps!
You also received an 2.68% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84