My Actifit Blog: 8 Feb. 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

enter image description here

I didn't get out of my office during the day, there was just too much to do. During that time several music clips were running in the background. I would like to share a special one with you, because 10 years ago I heard the British singer Leona Lewis very often and I still do like her songs very much.

Also today her song "Bleeding Love" is absolutely worth listening to. At the moment it is a bit quiet around her.

After I finished my office work I went to a shopping center nearby and took the above picture!


enter image description here

Untertags kam ich aus meinem Büro nicht raus, es gab einfach zu viel zu tun. Währenddessen liefen diverse Musikvideos im Hintergrund. Ein Video möchte ich mit euch teilen, da ich damals vor 10 Jahren die britische Sängerin Leona Lewis sehr oft gehört habe und sie immer noch sehr gern höre.

Auch heute ist ihr Song "Bleeding Love" absolut hörenswert. Im Moment ist es ein wenig still um sie geworden.

Nach getaner Büroarbeit ging ich noch zu einem Shopping-Center in der Nähe und machte obige Aufnahme!




Another lovely song: Better in Time


enter image description here

Stats for Today

Walking: 6 km

My goal 2019 : 6000 km
Current: 366 km

Activity Count: 11 405 steps
(counted by Fitbit Alta via @actifit fitness tracker)

Activity Type:
Daily Activities, Walking

Current Actifit User Rank:
53.0

• Download the app for Android or IOS and start tracking
• Join Actifit's community on Discord for discussions and help
• Join the Channel on Discord for German speaking actifitters
• Follow @actifit for daily News and Statistics
• Please consider voting for @actifit as witness!

Photos © by @actifit-peter
Actifit-Report #198

This is the actifit posting account of @peter2017, an ambitious guy with a bunch of old bones. I'm trying to enhance my health and fitness mainly by walking, cycling and sometimes running.

Please support and follow my progress in living a healthier and fitter life! Thanks so much!

Keep on moving and have an active day!

enter image description here


Sort:  

Great stepping action for the day. I totally love the bleeding in love song too. Back then I used to listen to it several times on repeat 👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

That is great, I played better in time yesterday, it is in my group of selections I play when working on my Lappy (laptop) because they help me enjoy work. Very good count i must add. Keep on the walk.

What a coincidence! Nice! Leona Lewis is now engaged with a german guy, I have read recently.

What! You Germans are always lucky.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 78.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11405 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.34% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73