Needlework Monday:Make kettle bag for camping-4/キャンプ用のケトルバッグをつくる-その4/My Actifit Report Card: March 4 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

fullsizeoutput_162c.jpeg

IMG_1079.JPG

Embroidery was completed.
It took quite a long time.
I sew it with a sewing machine so that it became a bag.


刺繍が出来上がりました。
随分長い時間がかかりました。
これを巾着袋になるようにミシンで縫い合わせました。

915272250D944F4792CC4BC86CC19494.jpeg

My drawstring bag was finished, I passed the string.
Attach the stopper to the string.


出来上がって、紐を通しました。
紐にストッパーを取り付けます。

928BBB80D5764B1697DBC62CC20C8A8D.jpeg

This is completed.
I actually put the kettle in a bag.


これで完成です。
実際にケトルを袋に入れてみました。

9FF93AFE41C74176A4FA749E2859358D.jpeg

IMG_1081.JPG

The kettle fitted perfectly into the bag.
On my way to camping, the lid of the kettle does not make a rattling sound in my bag.
It is a satisfactory finish.


ぴったりケトルが収まりました。
これでキャンプに行くバッグの中で、蓋がガチャガチャ音を立てることもありません。
満足の仕上がりです。

69C62C0D8E2E4750ACB4A2E5A70AA924.jpeg

As for me, sewing the round bottom was one of the difficulties.
But it went well.

This project is now complete.
It took a long time.
Thanks to everyone for encouraging me and giving warm comments.
Thank you, everyone in the community.


私としては、丸底を縫い付けるのが難関のひとつでした。
でも上手くいきました。

これでこのプロジェクトは完成です。
長い時間がかかりました。
皆さまが励ましてくれて、温かいコメントを寄せてくれたおかげです。
コミュニティの皆さん、ありがとうございます。

今日は思ったよりよく歩いていたようです。
actifitは8,000歩を超えました。



IMG_1382.JPG
I am glad that you read it :-)

今日も読んでくださってありがとうございます😊



8251
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

It is so pretty and useful too.

@jluvs2fly, Thank you for the comments.
As you commented, I was praying that this bag would be useful.
I am satisfied to be right!

It's beautiful and it's a perfect fit, @aitommylr !

Such beautiful creation would just get muddy and messy while camping near where I live (Wales, UK) :D

@cryptocariad, thanks for the nice comments!
Exactly! This bag fits perfectly.
I am looking forward to this fact that this bag will be active in the camp.

底がまあるい!流石です( ̄▽ ̄)キャンプのテントサイトに連れて行ったの図、楽しみです(人様のなのに)

Posted using Partiko iOS

底、まぁるく仕上がって幸せです(^^)
キャンプでどんな風になるかなぁと今からうきうきしてますが、なかなか予定が立たなくて、道具の整頓ばっかりやってますw

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s so Beautiful and functional!! Yay! Congratulations on a successful finish!! I’m sure you are proud! 😃🧵

@crosheille, thank you for always wonderful comments!
Indeed, this drawstring bag finished functionally. I'm glad.
I was able to have pride in my work!

ああもうなんていい出来!!意図や布の色どり、パターン完璧です。ケトルバッグがあるとガチャガチャ音がしないというの確かに。私も春に編み物がひと段落したら刺繍をしたいです。

Posted using Partiko iOS

あきぽんさんに褒めてもらうと自信がつきますわ〜♡
図案はまさに意図した通りに仕上がり、苦労したけれど満足感でいっぱいです。
がちゃがちゃ言ってると、なんだか蓋とやかんの間もガタつきが出そうで心配だったんですよ。
これで安心してバックに入れて行けます(^^)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Total perfection! Looks great and is useful! The lack of a rattle by the kettle is a major bonus.
And the bottom turned out to fit so well! You do beautiful work!

@jamethiel, you always praise me with wonderful words.
I am happy and I can feel confident with your words.
It was my great pleasure that the bottom of the bag fits perfectly with the kettle!

Woooow! かわいいのが出来上がりましたね^_^サイズ感や色もバッチリです👍👍👍 シンメトリーがぴたっと出来る方尊敬します!

ありがとうございます!かわいいって言ってもらえて嬉しいです😆
なんとか頑張ってシンメトリーになりました。
大変だったので、大切に使いますよ〜(^^)

Posted using Partiko iOS

素敵!刺繍の草木と鳥が左右対称になってとても可愛らしいし、丸底の縫い付けも綺麗にできていますね。

これでキャンプの季節到来が楽しみですね!( ﹡・ᴗ・ )b

なんとか鳥さんと植物の図案がシンメトリーになりました。ホントに苦労しちゃいました。
丸底はおかげさまで綺麗に仕上がって満足です(^^)
ホントに早くキャンプに行きたいです。

Posted using Partiko iOS

これはキャンプ場でも絵になりますね〜
とっても素敵です!

キャンプで絵になる様子を写真に撮りたいです〜!
今年度末でバタバタしてて、お天気も不安定で、なかなかキャンプ計画が立ちません。
早く写真に撮って記事にしたいです(^^)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Perfect! And no rattling! 😊

@shanibeer, as you said!
The lid of the kettle will not make a rattling sound anymore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86