My Actifit Report Card: February 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

A5B3E5E2-05CB-46FD-9CDB-66F1343F8B24.jpeg

It was nice to see the weekly market gradually recovers number of stands (less stands after fall and even less after New Years holidays).

I bought local honey. It will be for the French toast tomorrow ....... we have tons of baguette because of my baguette boot camp 😅

Happy to see I made 10000+ steps today.

マーケットの日はよく歩きます。秋の終わりにスタンドが減って、クリスマスが終わって年が明けてまた減ってここのところマーケットは寂しい感じだったのですが、徐々にスタンドが戻って来ていて春が待ち遠しくなります。

野菜をちょっとと明日の朝フレンチトーストに使う蜂蜜(本当はメープルシロップだと思いますが😅)を買いました。この1週間バゲットを焼きに焼いているのでさすがにちょっと食べ方を工夫したいなと思って w

たくさん歩いて仕事の考えもすっきりして、夜はフィッシュ&チップスを作ってビール飲んでよい1日でした。



10865
Walking

Sort:  

Seems a nice place I liveblicalmarjets and here in my city I buy too often honey from local sellers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Local honey is something nice. I like its old style glasss jar that I can reuse as a container afterward 🍯

I was thinking about all those baguettes :)
Great steps!

Mostly they become our breakfast and my boyfriend’s lunch at office. Today it’s one day baguette break and I’m making butter rolls for my daughter who likes fluffy sweet ones 😄

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 45.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10865 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.12% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Wonderful that you have any markets in the winter! I have so few here because it is too cold. But. there are a few brave souls that come out. The honey is local? I love that the best. Great job on the Baguette boot camp! :)

Also many congratulations on the 10,000 steps. A very nice goal for the day. Thank you for posting into the #MarketFriday tag. If you can remember, do you mind dropping your link on my MarektFriday post. It is helpful for other to find you.

Thanks again for taking the time to post!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

🎁 Hi @akipponn! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99