My Actifit Report Card: November 6 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

My first try of activity in actifit.
First I lost, but i then try to know how it works.
First, I did my walking under the Kalubian 2,
then when I see my activity, it was just 400
although that was around 500 in Distance maybe and then I go back

Then I did try to post,
It is hard to post in mobile phone to I made an edit at lappy,
Then I get my posting sending to my phone so I can log in.

Since this is my first and it was fun, i think i will try again
And love the fitness you can do, like jogging or walking
Aerobics and many more you can choose what activity you may like!

Did you already try Actifit?



1005
Aerobics

Sort:  

Welcome to @actifit! You'll be a professional at posting with the app in no time. I had problems myself at first, and had to edit in Steemit after I posted from my phone. This is a great group and we support each other. Check into the challenges that different people put up, it helps to motivate you. I haven't been in very long, but now I'm addicted to getting my activity in every day, and feel bad when I don't. Keep going and see you tomorrow!

Thanks for cheering up,
and I will check them out!

Great job for the first time and sure always remember to pass the limit of 5000 count to be upvoted by ActiFit or else you wont be upvoted and enjoy ur time with ActiFit the fitness tracker and glad for the support of @blueeyes8960

congratulation to my Friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88