My Actifit Report Card: October 4 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit4 years ago (edited)

Hi friends

today I have completed this activity score through walk and cycling.

My actifit count is over 13600 steps which is very good and its achieved through and cycling. I did cycling for long time today. I am not sure of the time but atleast for 1.5 hours .

nowadays I am focusing more on cycling because it's really fun and last weekend I went for a ride of 20 kilometre this sunday I have a right schedule for 30 kilometre in the event organised by Decathlon.

I didn't have cycle helmet so I purchase today and here is a photo of that because safety is also important while riding bike.

So this is the bike helmet that I purchase today for the safety.

My 🤳 selfie with helmet.

This is the helmet that I purchased.

I visited Decathlon buy helmet and lot of helmets available there so it was quite difficult to choose one and then one of the assistant helped me out to select one.

I have done the registration for Decathlon sports utsav and paid the registration amount as well. This is a email that I received from them as a confirmation for my participation and I am geared up to be a part of this fantastic event and I have selected 30 km bike riding starting 6 o'clock in the morning.

Source-Decathlon Email


We know that health is wealth but the question is how many of us are serious for the health and what we do to maintain our health and fitness. This credit goes to actifit which I joined last year in November month and I am yet to complete an year with actifit but within this period, I became more serious about the health. It's actifit who motivated me to do fitness activities and make at least 5 to 10000 steps.

At the end I would say only few words that's-

Keep on actifiting and stay fit

Thank you so much.



13722
Cycling, Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

Great stepping @alokkumar121, and nice that you are cycling and got a helmet for it, I like cycling too but not in the city, have an awesome weekend.

Please use the steemleo tag only for contents about investment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure friend.. have a great day..

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 78.5325 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 13722 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.08% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

I also like Decathlon! Nice store!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73