My Actifit Report Card: August 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Under the 5k threshold.

Spent most of the day relaxing, in bed.

Not in an active mood. I don’t have much that I can do that I feel contributes towards the better of most of my life ‘groups’, at least not with physical activity.

I have some books I wanted to read or at least make notecards on, but I think I’m going to save those for when my next semester starts.

During that time I will be more active naturally and this will be part of my activity.

For now, I rest, after a long 6 weeks of hard work that went to July 29.

Goodnight.

~John



3800
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

Sort:  

Congratulations @alphajiggy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88