My Actifit Report Card: March 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello Buddy, I hope you are having a great time and if not the no worries because it gonna be changed. Just observe the thing which is going around you take a long breath and Say Thank you to God for giving us Human life.....

Thank you so much :-)

1330
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Congratulations @amar15! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 comments. Your next target is to reach 2500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

need to improve the count buddy.

Hey! @alokkumar121,
Actually, I am able to score 10k but accidentally My phone fell down and I lost the activity Sensor and I can buy a new if the price of STEEM will increase till 1 usd.
Thank You :-)

Oh sad for your phone and I hope Price goes up so that you can buy a new phone buddy.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope so :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84