Sort: ย 

i enjoyed reading your post . thanks

I'm glad you enjoyed reading my post.
What about my daily question?

@amico, very nice post. Thank you for sharing this information about the dogs with us. Have a great weekend!

Posted using Partiko Android

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Iโ€™m glad you appreciate it, mate! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿค—

I have a friend who often comes out with another group, normally the routine is I pay for the drinks and he gives me the money later, what surprised me the other night was he offered to buy me drinks and didn't want the money back this was even more strange as he recently lost his job.

That's interesting and weird... do you think he is completely changing his life?

A friend picked up the tab when we went to a Mexican restaurant. He has done these things before, but it was a nice surprise. Your dog certainly looks happy!

Posted using Partiko Android

I didnโ€™t understand: could you please explain in other words, please?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sure! I mean my friend paid for my dinner at a restaurant, and it was a nice surprise. Take care!

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Your dog looks so happy! And as always, your scenery is so lovely and peaceful.

The event that took me by surprise is ongoing. This is the very good result I am getting using share2steem to tweet once a day. I find a post I like by someone else on steem, comment on it, and tweet it out. I get a post on my blog that gets good rewards. I edit it a bit to make it better on my blog.

Then steemers and others on twitter retweet me and come to my post and then further go to the other post I tweeted about. This is a lot of synergy for very little effort. Win, win, win :)

Iโ€™m glad you like my photos.
Thanks for sharing your experience with share2steem: Iโ€™ll try it too. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have on my list do do a detailed post about how I do this. There are a few quirks like with everything here. I will be sure to let you know when I post it.

Yeah, thanks a lot!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I saw very beatiful scenery and take many beautiful photos in the beginning of this year.

Posted using Partiko Android

Where?

Posted using Partiko Android

The north of Xinjiang, China.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Did you posted them on your blog?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will post it by ID @kelvinzhang. That ID focus on travel and photography blog. I will tag you when I post it.

What a nice surprise! I just had one of my own. As I was checking the official results from the 5k race I did this morning I found out I was third in my age group! There are usually so many fast ladies that I generally don't place at this race so I left before the awards. Maybe not the biggest surprise I've ever had, but definitely the most recent. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Happy weekend my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, nice surprise!
Who warned you that you were rewarded in absentia?

I just looked at the results and they have them listed in the age group breakdown. I had to leave to get to work before the awards anyway, so it was just fun to see I finally broke into the top 3!

Posted using Partiko Android

You was on the podium: congratulations! ๐Ÿพ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ

Posted using Partiko iOS

The event that most recently took my by surprise was when my 2 year old niece said the F word loud and clear in a proper sentence. Iโ€™m not sure where she learned that one but she sure is getting smart very quick!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lovely! ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Comment rewards

image.png
2x SBI Units
1-SBI-Unit
(SBI Token design by @thekittygirl)

The winners of this @steembasicincome giveaway (following @contestkings rules) are @jeffjagoe and @plantstoplanks

Congratulations!

Thanks my friend! ๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure, darling! ;)

Thanks a lot @amico!

Posted using Partiko iOS

The Venezuela crisis

Posted using Partiko Android

What do you think was the root cause of the crisis?

Greed, wish of eternal power from president Maduro

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

I haven't personally studied the data, but it seems that Venezuela crisis is mainly due to the drastic drop in oil prices ... does it make sense?

It's a political problem. They don't have food and don't let international humanitary help country

Posted using Partiko Android

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Oh, for sure it's a political problem.
My question is: WHAT mainly caused it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78