[2x SBI Giveaway] ๐Ÿš˜ What is your weird coincidence you experienced in your life? ๐Ÿ™„ (Actifit Report Card: marzo 6 2019)

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

There have been many, probably the latest one was going into a bar which I have never visited before and bumping into a girl a knew from 4 years ago.

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @amico! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 18,198 steps before 10am and 33,435 steps by end of day is GREAT! YOU MUST HAVE REALLY CHARGED UP TO DO THIS ONE!
โ€‚
Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!
โ€‚
By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWinโ€™s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

๐Ÿ’จ10,000๐Ÿ‘Ÿ + 10amโฑ = #AutomaticWin!๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ’ฅ

โ€‹

Massive count, nice work!

So, a weird coincidence for me is there was a girl who used to live on my street when I was a child, she used to see me riding on my bike every day etc. We would say hi but never became friends. Years later, we bumped into eachother in a different city, where we were both studying, and became friends! How weird. To make things weirder, we lost contact in England, and then I decided to travel to New Zealand after my studies. Months into my travels, I was grocery shopping in a supermarket and bumped into her in a super market in the furthest place from our homes!

No, I didnโ€™t marry her ๐Ÿ˜‚ that would have made the story a lot better I know! But I always think what a strange turn of events how it all played out!

Oh yeah, some very weird coincidences!
Thanks for sharing them with us, mate!

Iโ€™ll give it a think. Yours is a good one!

Thank you amico! You've just received an upvote of 48% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Thats almost me. My Birth๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahhahahahh: almost crazy! ;)

๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko iOS

I had a college mate, Fabrizio: his favourite sport was basketball. Some year before I had worked as a staff member of a nice sport event called Sportshow, organized in our city for a week. He told me he also had been there to play basket, obviously, and he would have brought me a picture of him taking there while playing. When we looked at the picture, we realized that there was not just him, but also me in a corner! It was really funny ๐Ÿคฃ

Posted using Partiko Android

COOL! ๐Ÿคฃ

Cool story. Once I met my friend when I was in Hungary. I suddenly noticed him in train to Szeged. It was great surprise for both.) Also wish You good luck with ActiFit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, great surprise: cool!

I love synchronicities like that ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on an early high count :)

Weird coincidence? Hm, ... hard to remember one right now.

OK, let's say this one counts. We recently became friends with a family where their son is an excellent snowboarder. Our son, two years younger than he, is also an aspiring snowboarder. While talking we discovered that their boy is attending musical school and learns drums. Our boy goes to music school too. Guess what is the main instrument of our son? ;)

Violin?
(I'm joking, mate!)
Let's share with us your son playing drums, please! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00