Sort: ย 

Spring for sure. Where I am summer is too hot and humid, winter is ok, autumn (or fall if you prefer) can be quite wet. Spring has comfortably warm days and cool nights.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah mate, I agree! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Posted using Partiko iOS

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @amico! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 17,816 steps before 10am and 45,022 steps by end of day is ABSOLUTE AND GRAND! YOU HAVE JOGGED OUR MINDS JUST THINKING ABOUT IT!
โ€‚
Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!
โ€‚
By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWinโ€™s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

๐Ÿ’จ10,000๐Ÿ‘Ÿ + 10amโฑ = #AutomaticWin!๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ’ฅ

โ€‹

cold weather

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by โœ… amico ๐Ÿฌ from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I prefer warm summers and cold winters with snow in the mountains :)

I don't like extremes yet it would be so boring without the seasons.

Sage answer, mate! ๐Ÿ˜œ

Posted using Partiko iOS

What a huge step count. OMG! Amazing. And a very nice statue of Colombo too.!
I prefer the warmer seasons. Winter is ok, but for me . . . three or four week ice and snow would be enough.

Yeah, I can agree with you: one winter month would be enough! ๐Ÿ˜‚

Do you like C.Colombo, the man who โ€œdiscoveredโ€ (or destroyed, it depends on the point of view) the America?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow thatโ€™s a HUGE count you have today! 45,000 wow!

So I prefer warm dry weather as I love being outside! However, I do love to ski ๐Ÿ˜œ the coldest temperature I have ever been in was -36 degrees Celsius, in Sweden! The hottest was 130 celcius in a sauna me and my friends made insanely hot for ages to test the boundaries! Couldnโ€™t step in there for more than a few seconds....

WOW
130 degrees Celcius for me isn't a sauna but a oven, LOL! ;)
Testing the boundaries it's also my business!

A huge hug from @amico!

Thank you amico! You've just received an upvote of 45% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Late spring or start of summer. Somewhere between 23-28ยฐC is optimal. Sunny weather for sure, as I'm a cycler through the year.

Good choice, mate! (We are thermally compatible!)

Thanks for stopping by sharing your thought!

"thermally compatible" :D lol

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko Android

I prefer sunny days without wind, but with mild temperatures.

I think it's the ideal condition for mankind, right?

yes I even like cold but not too much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77