[2x SBI Giveaway] ๐Ÿ‘ถ Do you like children? Why? + Actifit Report Card: March 10 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

Haha I always found them mostly quite annoying my friends started having kids and while they terrorise their parents they can be fun to play games with.

Congratulations to all the winners!

Thanks a lot!

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure, mate! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome!
How old is Ellko?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Four years old.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh wow!
Is she already going to school or she stays home with someone?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes I do now but it is because I have two of mine own. Once you have some it is easy to understand how bad or good they can be. All those things they do that annoy a lot of you is just part of learning.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts, mate!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for all the contest that you run they are fun to check out.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes. Because they are lovely!

Posted using Partiko Android

Not always but yeah: they are lovely!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like children, and in return they will like me too.

Yeah, I understand and agree with you! ๐Ÿ˜œ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes @amico!
I like children very much.Because children are born on nature. That's why they never telling lies like their parents.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing your interesting thought, @masoom!
When they will start telling lies (age) and why?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Children learn from their parents. When parents starts telling lies in front of their children, they automatically leave nature and adopt parents behaviors.
:-)

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
This is absolutely true: we should never lie to children!

Posted using Partiko iOS

๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I like children. In fact my job is basically taking care of children.

I could do my job for adults also, but decided to focus on kids. Why?

For the most part they are innocent, have no preconceived notions, no bigotry, have great imaginations, and if they have problems it is usually not their fault.

Great! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Whatโ€™s your job?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well, I try to be private about myself mostly, but I did bring it up :-(

I work with children who are very sick and in the hospital.

I'll leave it at that ;-)

You do a wonderful job: congratulations!
And sorry if I was indiscreet in asking.

Thank you!

Haha! No no. The fault is all mine. I am the one that wants vagueness. I should have been more vague to begin with :-)

No indiscretion on your part at all!

Yes, there are 4 at home ... Finally there are great now which gives less work ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Posted using Partiko iOS

I always found them quite annoying until my older brothers started having kids of their own. Now I really enjoy spending time with them especially since I'm their cool "young" uncle. They're the best

Itโ€™s really cool being a young uncle!
Thanks for sharing your experience, mate! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17