[2x SBI Giveaway] ๐Ÿ”ฅ What is the natural element to which you feel the most affinity? ๐Ÿค” Actifit Report Card: marzo 12 2019

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

You are so inmovative @amico! ๐Ÿ’š I have always heavily been a water element girl, but my herbal biz and the last days in the mountains tell me that my earth element is growing stronger in its influence. ๐ŸŒฟ

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yeah, water-girl and earth-woman! ๐Ÿ˜
Thanks for stopping by!
A huge hug from @amico ๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko Android

Comment rewards

image.png
2x SBI Units
1-SBI-Unit
(SBI Token design by @thekittygirl)

The winners of this @steembasicincome giveaway (following @contestkings rules) are @artemislives and @marianaemilia

Congratulations!

Many thanks to the 15 players!
@actifit-peter @fitinfun @morningshine @artturtle @pedrocanella @coinchek @m18207319997 @nmcdougal94 @chrisparis @flamo @elikast @actifit @joelai @marianaemilia @stever82

โ˜บ๏ธ

Posted using Partiko Android

Mica avevo capito che fosse un contest.... Ahahaha, avevo risposto di getto! ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

Posted using Partiko Android

Le risposte di getto sono le migliori, le piรน sentite: ottimo, direi! ;)

Aaawww @amico one of your italian hugs would have been enough. ๐Ÿ˜ much gratitude. ๐Ÿ˜ appreciating the ways you create engagement & connection. Feel abundant & blessed as I ssy 'goodnight' from Thailand. ๐Ÿ˜˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Good night, darling!
So, a huge italian hug to you! ^_^
@amico

Wow! finally luck smiled at me! Many thanks and good luck to everyone in the next.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Luck turns... it's just a matter of time?
Huge hug!
@amico

Beautiful gif! I miss seeing the ocean too. I lived near it most of my life but now.

I would also say water is my element. I have been a swimmer all my life and I'm always drawn to water anywhere I find it.

Do you also like swimming in cold waters?

Posted using Partiko Android

water, of course, I'm always at sea and I do not live far from it

Water, of course, I'm
Always at sea and I do
Not live far from it

ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย - pedrocanella


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Wow ! Wonderful bot, I loved it

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

๐Ÿ˜ I don't know why, but seems that water is the preferred element. ๐Ÿ™„

You get a very simple answer from me:
WATER!

Everyone loves water maybe because ours bodies are more than 50% made of it?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, I guess that is true!

As a firefighter I feel more confident with fire than with water.

In fact the fire can be controlled, while the water, in some circumstances, is unstoppable!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's an interesting consideration, mate! ๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko Android

I think my answer is Water.

Posted using Partiko Android

Everyone answers water: won't it be that I influenced you with the animated gif of the sea and the waves? ๐Ÿค”

Thanks for stopping by!

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL. Maybe! You made a great gif. But I really like to use water to win the battle in most rules.

Posted using Partiko Android

I prefer water too,itโ€™s so suitable to stay in water in summer.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ehhehhehh, I agree! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely water. I've always enjoyed swimming, and I find being underwater to be amazingly calming. I hope to someday live on a tropical island near the beach so I can swim everyday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you amico! You've just received an upvote of 3% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25