SBI giveaway + My Actifit Report Card: March 15 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Yesterday's winner is
@masoom , congrats and I will send the share in the morning :)


Well let's see who will be tomorrows winner.
To participate just leave a comment on this post that's it.

Tagging @crypt-skip :)

@morningshine , couldn't get the time today I will send the share in the morning .

7835
Walking
Height
157 cm
Weight
67 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thanks 4 the giveaway

No problem

Posted using Partiko Android

Cant believe I missed out yesterday, oh well iam here today😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't think you did. I can see your comment on yesterdays post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh ok cool

Posted using Partiko Android

!sbi status

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @amr008!

  • you have 178 units and 400 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 1137609475475 or 0.843 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.169 $


    Did you know Steem Basic Income has a Quality Policy?

!sbi status

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @amr008!

  • you have 178 units and 400 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 1474699290594 or 1.078 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.216 $


    Did you know Steem Basic Income has a Quality Policy?

I'm in 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Almost 8k, nice count. Kudos

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Wish me luck..:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I saw your dpoll post about smartvote shares. Is it more profitable than SBI? do you own some shares already ?

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't...today was the first day when I send 2 Steem...but I had a lot of people asking to put that option...will see..

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh okay cool. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm a lucky girl.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Here I am again, trying to win a SBI

Well good luck this time :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I love these contests

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

good luck for all !!

Thanks and good luck to you too

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27