SBI giveaway + My Actifit Report Card: April 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Yesterday's winner is
@masoom , congrats and I will send the share in the morning :)


Well let's see who will be tomorrows winner.
To participate just leave a comment on this post that's it.


5820
Walking
Height
157 cm
Weight
67 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

good luck 4 all !

good luck to you too.

Wonderful activity count reaching 5.8k is good enough requirement for AFIT payout. Have a great day 🙌👍🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot :) You too.

Nice count friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just posted my first drugwars fight :p

No problem .

I love these contests

Good luck.

Nice stepping buddy, and thanks again for the contest!!

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem :)

Good luck to everyone

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good luck to you too.

Count me in! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83