SBI giveaway + My Actifit Report Card: August 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Well yesterday's winner is @pedrocanella . I will send the SBI share tomorrow morning :)

Well If you want to participate in today's SBI contest just leave a comment here.

Also I took these pics today , using cannon EOS 700D.

5024

Walking

Height
157 cm

Weight
67 kg

Body Fat
%

Waist
cm

Thighs
cm

Chest
cm

Sort:  

Good Luck !

Hello, hello...

Heyyyy how are ya

Posted using Partiko Android

Is "5024" the number of steps you made the whole day? :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sadly yeah :(

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry for the delay. The share has been sent now.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm a lucky girl

Nice pictures

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Chris:)

Posted using Partiko Android

I love this contest

Thank you :)

Most of my days at work, I am also not able to make more than 5 or 6 k steps :(

I know how it feels :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44