SBI giveaway + My Actifit Report Card: August 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Well yesterday's winner is @saun I will send the SBI share tomorrow morning :)

Well If you want to participate in today's SBI contest just leave a comment here.

I was able to get this from my canon 700D .

Thanks for stopping by.

5274

Walking

Height
157 cm

Weight
67 kg

Body Fat
%

Waist
cm

Thighs
cm

Chest
cm

Sort:  

@shauner and @saun , shares has been sent :) Thanks for participating.

Thank you so much @amr008!

Posted using Partiko Android

awesome photos

Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Difficult to take a squirrel picture ... They move fast. Congratulations...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeahhh that's so true.. thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Gentleman! For giving me a place in your selection. You made my day!

No problem. I will send the share soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful picture amr 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @masoom :) glad you liked them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Love your pictures 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you :) can I enter snapfeed competition with this?

Posted using Partiko Android

You would need 4-5 photos, sorry.

Oh right. No worries. I will get them next time :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll test my luck ;)

Hehe yeahhh

Posted using Partiko Android

Great shots!!! He's quite cute!

Thank ya. Yeah he iss

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30