Let's Keep Moving (Actifit Report: Juni 10 2019)

in #actifit5 years ago

Today is the first day of work for most workers in Indonesia. Because yesterday Sunday is the last day of Eid holidays. But in my office today more people are establishing friendships with friends while forgiving forgiveness among others. And more stories about spending Lebaran holidays.

Most of my friends only work for a while, they spend more on chatting with each other because they haven't seen each other during the Eid holiday yesterday.

11213
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

Very good, @puncakbukit has reblogged your post to thousand followers..

Thank you very much @puncakbukit

Posted using Partiko Android

@anroja I was hoping to ask you if you are interested in Increasing your Delegation with me?

Hi @arunava, I have not been interested, because the curation of you is very low compared to the others

Posted using Partiko Android

I am slightly confused. Where is the curation coming in?

You are simply getting a 20x ROI on your Delegation. I am pretty sure there is only one Delegation Service that tops my offer and that is limited only for the SSG community.

Isn't 20x a Good Deal?

Sorry @arunava, with 100 SP delegates to upvotedbuilders, every day I get 0.05-0.06, but with you, I only get 0.03-0.04. Then on the actifit report dated June 8, 2019 I also did not get a curation from you. These things make me not want to increase the delegation to you.

You have some things wrong here. Upvotebuilders is a Bracket Based Upvote system where you get 0.05-0.06 USD Upvote for 100-300 SP delegation which means if you delegate 300 SP to them then you still get 0.05-0.06 USD. But mine is purely 20x which means now for 100 SP you are getting 0.04 USD but if you go up and increase your Delegation to 300 SP then you will get 0.12 USD Upvote which is double what you would get from delegating 300 SP to Upvotebuilders.

What I mean to say that Upvotebuilders is good but only for 100 SP but once you move up the profit margin gets lower and lower but my Profit Margin always stays 20x.

As for the Actifit Post I had some problems with the Autovoter that Day which I tried to resolve manually but I guess I missed yours. I have just now Upvoted that Post of yours, Autovoters rarely miss Upvotes but if you see a Post which did not get Upvoted just Notify me.

I hope you understood what I am trying to say here.

Thank you for your explanation, I really appreciate your honesty. For the 200 SP that I delegated, can I get $ 0.1?

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok I can do that but you won't get 0.1 USD you will get a 9% Upvote which is currently worth 0.1 USD. This Upvote value changes with the PRice of STEEM I hope you know that. If STEEM doubles in Value tomorrow then your Upvote value will automatically increase from 0.1 to 0.2 USD but at the same Time if STEEM price goes down then your Upvote value also goes down. I am just being transparent here. What I can assure is that you will always get a 20x ROI which means you Delegate 200 SP * 20 = 4000 SP


As you can see at the current price of STEEM 4000 SP is worth 0.09 USD so you will get a 9% Upvote from me as currently, my 9% Upvote is worth 0.1 USD.

You can always ask me any Questions if you want plus if by any chance the Autovoter misses an Upvote then don't be quiet and just ask me about it I will immediately review it and Manually Upvote the Post.

Here is a Link to Delegate 200 SP

https://app.steemconnect.com/sign/delegate-vesting-shares?delegator=anroja&delegatee=arunava&vesting_shares=400291.264706%20VESTS

@anroja I will give you the 0.1 USD upvote for 200 SP but you need to increase your Delegation from 100 SP to 200 SP.

Sorry, @arunava, I am considering your offer

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @anroja!

You just got a 4.41% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 50.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11213 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 8.40% upvote via @actifit account. 7.43% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @anroja!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.300 which ranks you at #7589 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 78 places in the last three days (old rank 7667).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 184 contributions, your post is ranked at #49.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79