My Actifit Report Card: August 10 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Just trying out actifit for the first time.

Had fun dancing with kiddos on a Friday morning. I had to carry my 18kg tot Little Monster half the time and cut the activity short. 😅Would that count as extra calories burned?

@arrliinn tracked today a total of 3313 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Dancing
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Welcome to actifit! Happy to hear you enjoyed it!
Well, carrying a baby from 0 - 25 (oh yes) kilos should be certainly given extra weight in activity count!
We would love to hear your feedback / ideas if you join us at discord

Thank you! I had the app for quite some time now, but this was my first time to really use it. For some reason it was not detecting my movements earlier...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78