My Actifit Report Card: August 12 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Whew! Can you believe that?! I breached 11k steps today!

This is mostly from my evening grind where I covered 8km in brisk walking. Rest is from morning stretches and a little dancing with kids.

I'm definitely Loving how the app motivated me to keep going to 10k steps! Like I was running towards the tokens. Lol.

I'm feeling good, 2 days straight of outdoor walking for me. Hope to be able to maintain the momentum.

Cheers,
❤Arlyn

@arrliinn tracked today a total of 11549 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

ohh great inf i like,have a great day

Hi arrliinn,
Welcome to #steemph! Please find below your two footer banners made by @bearone for use in your future posts.

SteemPH Slim Banner
https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmRwVqmfSk6ahQgsGFKhA5t9GTevJS6ceNnK23JrtW3tm2

SteemPH Compact Banner
https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmP4K6vzNUhT3zxRVmuHMNo1zZNhBLY5WcVhi3TXAgd7cx

Brought to you by @quochuy (steem witness)

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 11549 steps!
You also received an 8.40% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70