My Actifit Report Card: August 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Today, I decided to go past our community playground and walk towards the Um Emarat Park.

The air was too humid, I felt I did not even have to walk in order to sweat. Haha.

Here's a photo I could not resist to snap as I approach the first marker of the park. (I hope it uploads properly).

I made a turn as I reached the roundabout near the park's entrance and headed back to the playground where I made one full round before going back home.

Maybe I can also try this new footer courtesy of @bearone for the @steemph fam...

❤ Arlyn


@arrliinn tracked today a total of 8069 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached level 4 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 65 Actifit tokens for attaining 8069 steps!
You also received an 4.43% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85