Happy New Year! 🎉🎆Pizza Night Tonight. 🍕

in #actifit6 years ago

Happy New Year!

It's a holiday today! Today is the celebration of the Hijri or Islamic New Year here in the UAE. It was actually last Tuesday, September 11th but the holiday was moved to today, Thursday, to give way for a long weekend.

Hubby @kennyroy actually wanted to go out early for fishing (while I intended to jog) but ended up sleeping in a little more.

The sun was already high up when I decided to go out. Consequently, I had to cut my workout short.

6.5kms in 1 hour.

I still managed to cover 6.5 kms in 1 hour. Though as i said I wanted to step up and complete 9/10kms for 1.5hours.

The rest of the day was spent at home, watching TV. I found this remake of the hit Taiwanese series Meteor Garden on Netflix and finished all of the available episodes.

Finally, it was pizza for dinner. 🍕🍕🍕 So long for the calories burned this morning. 🙈🙈

I'm sure I'll not be able to jog tomorrow but I hope to so some zumba and tae bo.

Let's see. 😊😉

❤️️ Arlyn

20180516_002249_0001.png

banner by @enginewitty


10603
Daily Activity, Jogging, Running

Sort:  

Happy New Year! I want some pizza...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thankies! Sending you some 🍕🍕 & ❤ 😊...

Posted using Partiko Android

oh pizza, yay !
and happy new year !

yeah... pizza twice this week. Not helping. lols. But really yummy. I'm torn. Haha
anndd.. thanks!

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10603 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.91% upvote via @actifit account.

Hi @arrliinn!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.443 which ranks you at #6633 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 6630).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 429 contributions, your post is ranked at #102.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73