Lazy Day, Busy Day.

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

I did not have much activity today, as I decided not to jog this morning and spent an extra 30 minutes on bed.

Having been keeping active for some time though, I realized I still wanted to do something. Hence I did a few minutes of Zumba dances and tried planking too.


Taken when we jogged at the Corniche.

I totally agree.

Would you say the same too?

These days when the time and days just seem to fly by swiftly, we need to learn how to spend it wisely. Being a full time working mom, I want to split my body so I can spend more time with my children. As an expatriate, I want to teleport back home to Philippines each time to spend more time with my parents and sister too.

Overload

A colleague once said, if my brain were put in an auction, she would not try get it because it is already over-used...

It is, definitely. Today I felt it overheating again. Lol.


Sunset at Al Reem Island, Abu Dhabi

I just try to take comfort to the thought that tomorrow is another day. I still try not to sweat life too much.

The sunset brings hope of a beautiful tomorrow!

So let me now go to sleep as I look forward to the weekend tomòrrow!

Good night peoples!

❤️️ Arlyn

20180516_002249_0001.png

#thealliance



5628
Daily Activity, Dancing, Moving Around Office

Sort:  

Aba? Saan banda yang words on the floor na yan? Meron pala na ganyan?

Sa Corniche sa may tapat ng Hilton. Mag actifit ka kase! haha

Ngek? Paano kaya yun? I don't have my mobile phone remember? Broken my dear! (^_^) LOL

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 39.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5628 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.47% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @arrliinn!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.474 which ranks you at #6420 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 6421).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 279 contributions, your post is ranked at #216.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17