My Actifit Report Card: March 15 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

Funny thing happened today, where even though I walked 4 kms for sure as the nearby town is 2 kms and I walked to it and back from it which means I definitely walked 4 Kms but even though I have turned off every Battery saving option in my Smartphone still the App closed at some moment of Time. It is only now when I was going to post my Daily stats that I found out that only 1.5 k steps were recorded.

@actifit if you are seeing this please find a way where the App doesn't shut down at regular intervals. That would be really helpful.

1446
Walking

Sort:  

I hear you buddy, that's happened to me a few times too. That's one of the reasons I got a fitbit, it records everything

Posted using Partiko Android

I was also thinking about the same thing but I don't like Fitbit at all Garmin and other's are way better than that.

BTW would you be interested in Leasing some of your SP for 10x - 20x worth in Upvotes from me. I provide a small Delegation based service like several others but since I keep the delagtions small I give out more in profit than any other.

Please do reply if you are interested.

Cool man! Programs like yours are a great way for minnows to get votes we can actually see for a change lol. Do you have a link to more information? Or do I just delegate to you and you hook me up? How does it work, and what kind of upvote can I expect if I delegate 200sp to you?

Posted using Partiko Android

SO the Minimum is 100 SP and the Maximum Limit is 1000 SP to delegate and you get the option of choosing either one vote per day or two votes per day. Depending on that your Voting Percentage will be made.

So what do you wanna choose?

BTW here is the link for 100 SP delegation.

https://app.steemconnect.com/sign/delegate-vesting-shares?delegator=crypt-skip&delegatee=arunava&vesting_shares=200559.077641%20VESTS

Ok I will go for the 200sp plan, and 1 vote per day

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok man, sounds good

Posted using Partiko Android

I have set you up on my Autovoter at 10% you will receive one Upvote per day it will be approx 12 - 14 cents per Upvote. If by any chance the autovoter misses a Vote please contact me and I will manually Upvote the Post.

Congratulations @arunava! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2750 replies. Your next target is to reach 3000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04