My Actifit Report Card: October 2 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

Usually I wouldn't have posted this Step count as it is not even close to 5000 steps which is the minimum steps required but yesterday I tried something different so I wanna share it.

Yesterday I went on a 5 mile walk with my Mom without my Smartphone and I have to say the experience was really awesome. I had a nice conversation with my Mom and walked a huge distance as well.

Now this also came with a cost which was that I couldn't record my steps even though I walked about 5 Miles. So yeah it was a Win Lose situation for me.

2513
Walking

Sort:  

Uff. You missed 5 miles walk. It would be 10k if you could count

You got a 20.00% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Hello...

Thanks for using @Actifit.

I think, I can understand this.
Your conversation with your mom wouldn't be that good if you had your smartphone with you.
Cause we normally use it too much for various things when it's with us.
We go to different places for tourism purpose and to see the great nature but we get busy with our smartphone/camera then we can realise that we didn't see the great thing with our own eyes.
We're like puppet of these technologies.

I hope you understand what I'm trying to express.

Good luck on your next report.

If you need any help on actifit or if there's anything that you don't understand then you can contact with us; we will be happy to help.

Thanks.
rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you arunava! You've just received an upvote of 60% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86