My Actifit Report Card: February 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope all are okay.
and I'm also good.

In this post, I'm gonna share my daily activity through @actifit. Let's see the report.



16580
Daily Activity, Walking

Got up little late and reached my office little late.
Colleague said something that i wasn't ready for.
I've gave bold reply also as he said something which was not entirely true.
BTW let's forget it.

Did some office task and then went to my place for my lunch.

Then went back to my office again.

Went to the mosque for two times.

Suddenly got a phone call and heard that our room was being theft.
I didn't left anything good but the thief stole some cash of my roommate.

Left the office after having a coffee and went to my place directly.
Talked with some persons for sometimes and then went to a place to repay some lended money.

Returned to my place again.
My bed was also messy by the thief so I've cleaned it up.

IMG_20190211_194848.jpg

Now I'm on my bed and gonna eat my dinner after publishing this post.



That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.



"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 52.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 16580 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.67% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71