My Actifit Report Card: March 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians and Actifitters

Hope all are okay.
and I'm also good.

In this post, I'm gonna share my daily activity through @actifit.

It was weekend for me so slept for a long time but couldn't sleep enough as a weekend sleep.
Started my day after eating the breakfast.

This is on the road when I started my day and waking towards the cinema hall to watch a newly arrived romantic cinema with my girl friend.

Took this photo when i was still on the road and this is the cinema hall where i went.



Then after watched the cinema, went to a restaurant for lunch.

Ate a package of fried rice, chicken masala and salad.

Then left my girl friend I came to my place.





Captured these photos when i was returning to my place.



I got only around 6k counts at that time and didn't left my house then.

At around 8pm, I gone out to walk and to gain some actifit counts.
Got around 2k counts at that time and captured some photos.





Returned back to my place but i didn't got the the counts that I have targeted which was 10k.

So left for walk again after dinner at around 11pm.
Did some jogging, walked and captured some more photos.







Then came to my place getting 10k counts and my activity ended like this.

It was hard to get 10k counts as i didn't go ti office today but i made that happen as i wished for it like there is way when there is will.



Let's see how much count I got from the app for my activity of the whole day.



10376
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Walking





Use @Actifit App to earn rewards for your daily activity.
They have a discord server where you'll find many beautiful peoples.

Download their app for your android or OS.






Some Earning Tips

Earn Steem by Playing Drugwars.

Click Here - Login Through Steemconnect

Get Some Extra Cash doing tasks on Clixsense.

Click Here - Registration Page
See this post for the entire process

Earn JSEcoin.

Click Here - Registration Page
See this post for the entire process



That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.



"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 64.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10376 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 13.86% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71