My Actifit Report Card: August 7 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

My Daily Report Day 3

What I can say about today? Tiring... 😅

I'm still recovering from my muscle pain since last weekend. Yesterday supposed my day 2 using #actifit but my count was only 3++ and I decided not to post.

I already try to put the phone on my pants pocket but it didn't pick up compared when I just hold the phone. My job need me to moving around and I had to use my hand to work. So phone in side my pants mostly all the time.

Today I felt excited to moving around the department. Because my friend @heartbeat1515 also using this #actifit I kept visited her department just to know how much already count she had. Surprisingly after finishing her job, she continued her exercise at the department...

I can't joined her exercise cause I clock out early 30 minutes than her to pick up my daughter at the kindergartens.

So, at home I do house work and after that plays Zumba song and began to exercise. Hey, jumping jack actually can increase the count more.

That all for my record today's.

Let's stay Active, Energetic and healthy starts from now and be rewarded by it.~@audreyclaire



@audreyclaire tracked today a total of 12136 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Aerobics, Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Great job! It's good to be in friendly competition with friends because that helps us to be more active. I am watching you and my other friends on here, and trying to keep up with you. :)

You're right , healthy competition gives beneficial for both... And to be on the top 10 highest count will be the goals. ☺

You have been selected for Sjennon Support of this week!

selected sjennon.png

You will receive an upvote from me on your posts (max. 2 per day) for the coming week! Click here to go to the announcement post.

Feel free to nominate your wonderful friends and who knows? Maybe they will benefit from Sjennon Support next week!

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 12136 steps!
You also received an 7.23% upvote via @actifit account.

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75