My Actifit Report Card: 10월 11 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

오늘은 달리 운동을 하진 못했네요.

당직 근무를 서는 날이어서 조금 전에 집에 왔거든요.

출퇴근길에 좀 걷고 점심시간에 좀 걷고 한 정도입니다.

그런데도 7000보가 넘게 나왔네요. ㅎㅎ 물론 다른 앱은 4500보가 채 못 되는 수치로 기록됐지만요.

힘든 하루였지만, 내일이 금요일이군요!ㅋ 다들 하루 잘 마무리하시고 편안한 밤 되시길~

7297
Walking

Sort:  

디클릭 클릭 요번엔 2단 파도타고 왔어용~!
함께 응원합니당~!
행복한 하루 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

오~ 파도타기가 되겠네요 참ㅋ 감사해요~

팔뤄하고 갑니드앙~!
집들이 오셔서 응원해주셔 완전 감사합니다~♥

@maikuraki 마이님 짱짱맨 출석부 함께 응원합니다~^^
오셔서 함께 참여해 주셔용~!
깨알 홍보 ㅋㅋ

행복한 하루 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

저도 방금 운동다녀왔습니다ㅎㅎ
오랜만에 하니까 벅차더라고요ㅋㅋ

꾸준히 해야 하는데 그게 참 쉽지 않죠 ㅎㅎ

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 19.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7297 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.87% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

운동은 꾸준히하는게 중요한거같더라구요! 저도 열심히 해야할텐데ㅜ

맞아요~ 꾸준히가 젤 어렵습니다 ㅠㅠ

디클릭 클릭 파도타고 왔어용~!

미약하나마나 보팅과 댓글 응원하고 갑니당~!
행복한 주말 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

어라? 디클릭에 제 게시물이 뜨나요?
오오~ㅎㅎ 신기하네요. 감사합니다!

저도 디클릭 타고 왔습니다 ㅋㅋㅋ 건강관리는 꾸준히 해야죠

오호~ 디클릭에 자동으로 들어가는 모양이네요?

네 만약에 임대를 하셨다면ㅎㅎ 링크가 걸리는거 같더라구요

아하~ 그렇군요!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94