My Actifit Report Card: March 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hey Steemers!! Another day in the books and it was a great one!! Hope everyone else had an amazing time getting it done!! #KeepMoving

6815
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Height
6 ft
Weight
155 lb
Body Fat
12 %
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

Is this a metal tip there on the end of the bow ? .. it is just a cap I assume, isnt it ? .. I also wonder how you are able to build such nice forms and shapes in several of your bows .. are those causing problems in the tillering process and the shooting power later on ? .. I only have experience with simple d-shapes but you inspired me to thing about something more extraordinary if there was not the troublesome tillering, which i find to be quite tricky .. I also want to ask you as an advanced bow builder to look up my latest bow .. I am really interested in your professional opinion .. here is the link to my bow
https://steemit.com/archery/@adalger/i-got-a-new-historical-recreated-medievil-longbow-and-i-love-it

Thanks!! On the tips, I put some velcro (the soft side) to dampen the sound of the string on the bow. I usually use black velcro but ran out. LOL. As for the forms, I'm building basic board bows but I like built up risers. So I experiment with more complex handles. That allows me to cut an arrow shelf on each bow. Most bows I make are D shaped/String Follow bows but sometimes I heat bend the tips to get some recurve. It doesn't hurt the tillering process, it's just a different profile to look for as you tiller. I'd love to see some of your bows. Gonna check out the post now. (^_^)

Posted using Partiko Android

Great way to keep your steps up.

Definitely! Walking back and forth to get those arrows adds up! (^_^)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 29.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6815 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.04% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81