I'm Walking On Sunshine... OOOOUUUCH! My Actifit Report Card: February 4 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

DSCF3518.JPG

Today my day started at 5:30am. There was a huge blackout and well, sleeping without a fan with the heat in this Caribbean island is literally impossible! So, had early breakfast and did lots of stuff cause no electricity, no internet, I was bored and I couldn't work... Then I remember the automatic win thingy of actifit but it was too late aaaaah!!! I will try to remember next time!

Anyways, today's workout was:

  • walking
  • jogging
  • abs 40
  • side crunches 40
  • push ups 5... why I can't make more?!

All that sum a total of 16k movements... not bad huh?! 20k, I heading towards you!!



16687
Daily Activity, Jogging, Walking

Sort:  

Now, I am walking on sunshine ... ouuuchh.

Posted using Partiko Android

@blacklux, another good count of steps. Good job! You were a lucky one not to have electricity today. You were able to enjoy the good weather and the nature. Your eyes were able to relax from all those electronic gadgets.
A beautiful picture!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wait, you have a point... I did enjoy my vacations from the internet ahaha

Good job, though I can't imagine exercising when it's that hot and HUMID. Makes me just want to nap, which you said you can't do, so just sit under a tree. I am a weenie, and un-aclimated. I better go for a walk now, it's cold, but you have inspired me. Thanks for that, and have a nice night.

DD you always find cool stuff while walking, I have found the coolest shoe sole next to a bunch of snail shells :D

We really MUST see it ( :
There is always so much to find, when poking about.

Hello 🍹🌴
@blacklux
This photo looks so inviting to me considering where I live
But...
I'm thinking my blood is to thick for tropical weather. 😅
I'm not sure I can go from freezing my azz off to roasting my azz off...
Blah..blah..Blah..🤣

Ahahaha I and I don't think I will be able to survive less than 70°F haaa blah blah

I always imagined that there would be a Caribbean breeze to go with the Caribbean heat, you know, to rock the hammock a bit.

I'm proud of my tribe and our five push ups.

Sometimes there's a Caribbean breeze... merciless sun is always on!

Another great and wonderful stepping. No power..? Why no power? That sucks, ugh. Was there another hurricane? But the picture is so very pretty.
Anyways I hope you have a great w. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

In 2017 we were hit by 2 hurricanes and since then the infrastructure is in bad shape. The government is not doing his job properly.... Thanks for the visit :)

Great stepping for a Monday, blackouts suck but at least you got the steps in. Beautiful picture, I always love sunshine and greenery 👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, nature is the best inspiration for everything!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 55.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 16687 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.18% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @blacklux!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.692 which ranks you at #5298 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 5299).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 247 contributions, your post is ranked at #56.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Howdy blacklux! People are going to start calling you stick girl if you keep this up. over 16K? dang...hey does the power go off often?

After the hurricanes in 2017, yes

howdy blacklux! so people are still working on getting the power restored like normal? Or did it always go out at times? They're supposed to be improving the whole system as they go along!

The infrastructure wasn't in perfect conditions before hurricanes came and after hurricanes is really crappy. The island government sucks so you can imagine nothing is properly done!

Howdy there blacklux! well that's not good, they're supposed to repair everything and make it more hurricane proof while they are repairing it, that's what I heard them talking about anyway. I keep hearing about crypto billionaires and millionaires moving there, you'd think they could pitch in a little. That just ain't right. It shouldn't be in the state or condition of a third world country who has no resources or money. That situation really irritates me. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23