Always Good To Find Flowers My Actifit Report Card: February 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

20190205_141733-01.jpeg

Yoohoo actifiters! Today was a veeery long day but I managed to reach 16k!! I walked a lot, did some house chores, went to my backyard to check the bananas and saw this flowers. I used to have them in 2017 but the hurricanes took 'em away... or that's what I thought cause they are back!! Yay for that! Also I spent some time playing magicdice haaa! I won some steem so it was a good day! I will add the referral here just in case any of you wanna play there and try your luck 😉

The magicdice referral 😁:

https://magic-dice.com/?ref=blacklux

16104
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

FB_IMG_1549546908526.jpg

aquí te manda el agradecimiento el pueblo venezolano, a todos ustedes í. gran abrazo

Posted using Partiko Android

Gracias!! Ya llegaron las cosas que enviamos?

siii ya llegó el avión en la mañana, en una pista clandestina, ya que el dictador no acepta la ayuda

Posted using Partiko Android

Ojala que eso les ayude aunque sea un poco 😊

es mucho ya que no se consigue nada, hasta que el dictador caiga

Posted using Partiko Android

No se si vallan a enviar otra vez pero si es asi te aviso

muchas gracias esperemos ver que pasa , porque el narcotraficante diosdado cabello dijo . Que la iban a quemar toda

Posted using Partiko Android

Es que a ellos les conviene que el pueblo muera pa que nadie les lleve la contraria.

Great stepping action and the purple flower looks beautiful. Is that morning glory flower, looks similar.
That magic dice looks interesting, maybe I will try it over the weekend. Wishing you another fun day tomorrow 🎉👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I have no idea what type of flower is this hehe

And how are the bananas coming along? Those little darlings are growing fast I presume.

Yes! Merciless sun always make bananas grow fast!

Wow 😯 that indeed is awesome blacklux 16k keep on steeping, never, never quit. The flower picture is so beautiful. I love flowers.
Thanks for sharing. Have a great day. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! All my actifiters pals are a great motivation! Thanks for the visit! have a great day!

@blacklux, beautiful flowers! Be very careful with the magicdice.

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't worry I play like .10-.50 steem and never lose more than 1 steem ahahahah

Imagine you were sitting in this chair and playing the magicdice:

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! I want that chair!! but seriously, don't worry, I'm not the type of person that gets addicted to anything. I get bored very easily and I'm cautious with my money. If I see I have an extra steem that I can afford to loose then I play but I always cautious to never expend more than that and If I win some steem then I play a bit and then get very bored and walk away ahahaha

It's always like this at the ve

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 52.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 16104 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.47% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @blacklux!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.694 which ranks you at #5294 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 199 contributions, your post is ranked at #56.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Howdy there blacklux! You got some tough plants there, those flowers. Tough girl to hit that 16K too, dang!

Soon I'll make 20k :D

stick girl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85