Easter Chocos Makes You Run Behind Doggies And My Actifit Report Card: April 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

20190407_144727-01.jpeg

I know what you're thinking... just 5k and she ate choco?! Well the truth is I made way more than 5k steps. I went to buy some chocos cause, come on! Its easter and my house was chocolateless... I just made that word... and my favorite easter chocos were on sale so that's where I made this 5k.

Then when I got home I saw a cute little doggie in my front yard and I spent 1 hour running behind the doggie trying to catch her cause she had a collar and I wanted to see if the phone number of the owner of the cute black and white chihuahua was written there but that little bundle of energy didn't let me catch her... Actually I bet she thought we were playing cause she was really happy and I was sweating like piggy in oven!

At the end the doggie run away and I was too tired to run the entire neighborhood behind her. When I went back to the car to grab my stuff I saw the phone sooo all that running wasn't recorded in the app 😅

Seriously, @actifit team you should add "playing with pets" in the fitness activities! 😂

5179
Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

Aw, what a sweet effort. Maybe you chased her in the direction of her home. We had that happen the other day, only I caught the pup. I called the number and a groggy sounding teenager answered. The kids played with the pup for twenty minutes until a boy of maybe 18 wearing nothing but boxer shorts rolled up on a four wheeler and collected it. Too bad he was just a kid. If he had been about 25, I might have enjoyed the experience more ;)

pfffffffffffhaaaaaaaaaaaaa Only floridians and islanders knows the "joys" of shirtless men...and extremely short pants that looks more like panties women... sometimes is more traumatizing than joyful but hey! ahahahah

Hah i just got back from buying easter candy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Easter requires choco! Lots of 'em! 😀

Excuses, excuses

😂😂😂

Happy Easter ♥♩♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! Have some choco! 🍫

Beautiful chocolates, too bad you could not catch up with the little doggy 🐕. Wishing you an awesome Monday ahead 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

It was cute doggie! 😊

Congratulations @blacklux! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@blacklux My house was also chocolateless, I like that word, so I stopped at the store on my way home and bought the best, it has big chunks of salt, and it is only a dollar, but OHH so good. And 100% goes to a charity not the store. I hope the little doggie found his way home.
IMG_20190407_222849.jpg

Oh, choco for charities! I like the idea!

@blacklux do you have a Dollar General where you live, they sell them.

No, we don't have them here :(

Happy Easter

Come chocooooo!

Lo tienes todo tú acaparatista

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 36.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5179 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 9.52% upvote via @actifit account. 8.46% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Easter?!!! It's in another two weeks... isn't it? 😮

Next week is holy week.... but choco is the entire year and you should be ashamed of not remember it! Go and repent of your choco sins! Eat 2 peanut butter chocos and 3 caramel choco eggs and the easter bunny will forgive you! and don't forget to eat the marshmallow chicks or they will hunt you in your dreams!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85