My Actifit Report Card: September 15 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Did some random yard work, & mowed the lawn. My day off was a day of errands. I didn’t feel so hot today. Not just in a funk but my back is killing me and I’m super tired. Going to go to bed now and hopefully get a little rest. Night world.

6802
Aerobics,Walking

Sort:  

Good to see so many more people getting on the actifit train! :)

Rest well man, tomorrow is coming fast.

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 35 Actifit tokens for attaining 6802 tracked activity!
You also received an 1.24% upvote via @actifit account.

I hope you are feeling better! Nice to see some Steemians still blogging!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68