First Thursday - My Actifit Report Card: February 7 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)


(picture taken with my android phone)

I had a really busy day today. I'm a member of a group of postal retirees (St Louis Pony Express, lol) and we meet somewhere for the first Thursday of every month.

This messed up my normal routine. Instead of going to Silver Sneakers at 10am, I had to go the circuit training class at 7:30am. And I thought I was in pretty good shape by now, until I got in this class. Not! So I need to do that class more often. I had my #Automaticwin, but i forgot all about taking the screenshot!

For our luncheon today we went to a restaurant called Who Day's Southern Food. It's a Cajun cuisine restaurant with a Mardi gras ambiance. I had to try some of their specialties, even though I'm not a spicy food fan. I had some crawfish etouffee, some alligator bites, and some of a mufulatta sandwiches. We all ordered different dishes and traded samples!

I got home after some shopping just in time to change clothes, pick up mom, and head for our usual Thurs night dance. So I almost doubled my goal today. 😎


19177
Aerobics, Dancing

blueeyes8960.gif


[credit@EdibleCthulhu]


99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYov37C6BjUdaTZT29DGryrTpwwdpqCgirPemMU3z3txPKvruXNYFGvejqt3VogK8zZfNHzdqCvnNPsC5V9vS9.gif

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

You pretty much had a great time and yeah your counts were almost doubled. Good on you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. Like I said, very busy day! I wanted to get my 10K in this morning just in case the dance got cancelled for bad weather. So I got double, yea for me, lol!

Enjoying reading your reports :)
Well done and keep being healthy <3

Thank you! Sometimes it's a challenge coming up with something different to talk about when you do alot of the same activities every day. :)

Great stepping, always feels good when you out perform your goal. I like ambience of that restaurant especially the lampshades really creative 👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it was pretty cool. Very old refurbished building in the downtown area. I'd like to go back on an evening when they are having a live band. I'll bet it's a fun place.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 77.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 19177 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.08% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12