My Actifit Report Card: March 10 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Well @crypt-skip couldn't get me up early enough since I was out late dancing last night, so he was on his own for the automaticwin. I did get motivated to go to the Y though since he bribed me with breakfast at the Chuckwagon afterward. I got my 10k on the treadmill then did about 30 min of ab work. Gotta love those planks! Too bad the Fitbit doesn't record that kind of activity. 😭

I just pledged to @jayna yesterday that I was going to up my goal to 13k with her, then I didn't make it the first day. I intended to do some more this evening but I got involved in doing my neice's and nephew's income tax returns and all the sudden the evening was gone. I hope she did better!

Hope you all had a great weekend and are rested up for the new week!



10818
Treadmill

blueeyes8960.gif

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScLtVyWb1vMNEZUd6n8eJ9GR6KR1rEAXSfznQ6tuJnfFFUCrcmnUydT1wuuXmBBjZamfSkSx7R8QtzbrL9NhAYedbrYR5Ezg72WQDmadya61.gif



[credit@EdibleCthulhu]

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYov37C6BjUdaTZT29DGryrTpwwdpqCgirPemMU3z3txPKvruXNYFGvejqt3VogK8zZfNHzdqCvnNPsC5V9vS9.gif

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

@blueeyes8960, cool number of steps! :) Btw, thank you for much for sharing yesterday the info about Upvotebuilders! I have joined the community already and I got my first upvoted earlier today! Have a great day!

Hey, you did great anyway! Yes, I did pretty well today. I went walking at an indoor track with @ducksaplenty and @preparedwombat. It’s great. There’s no cost!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes walking with friends is the best! I wish our Y had an indoor track, or better yet, an indoor pool! Congrats on getting your steps in!

You're right you know, those your exercises are no small nut cases. Kudos on getting your target. Cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, all in a day's work. Power in Unity!

Good great doing.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's all good, we got a automaticwin for today. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

You rocked it! Those planks should qualify for a multiplier! 💯 imho you smashed the 13k goal 👍💪🙌💖

Posted using Partiko Android

So cute ... you were out dancing last night
I gotta get me some of that too :)
Not 13k, but still that's a very impressive count :D

I love to keep the bar - you are well done / support

@russia-btc thanks for the support and comment! I returned the love on your post!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to meet you !

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 82.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10818 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.36% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Keep up the good work!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84