My Actifit Report Card: March 11 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I had a very busy day with 2 doctor appointments and a pedicure in between. We went to the Y early before we had to leave for St. Louis, so I got my automaticwin on the treadmill.

The pedicure after the 1st appointment was much needed and appreciated, especially sitting in the massage chair while it was going on. @crypt-skip got his steem posting done and some walking around the shopping area while I was pampering myself with the pedicure. I tried to get him to join me, but he declined. You guys just don't know what you're missing!

My 2nd appointment was at St Luke's Hospital and they have the nice indoor fountain and greenery that you see here. It's a sign of how sick I am of the dreary winter scenery that I was so glad to see some actual living plants. There is plenty of space, hallways, and stairs to get in some extra walking before the hour drive home.

@jayna - I made our new 13k goal even with my busy day. YEA!!

Hope everyone had a great start to the week!

Screenshot_20190311_085934.jpg



14990
Treadmill, Walking

blueeyes8960.gif

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScLtVyWb1vMNEZUd6n8eJ9GR6KR1rEAXSfznQ6tuJnfFFUCrcmnUydT1wuuXmBBjZamfSkSx7R8QtzbrL9NhAYedbrYR5Ezg72WQDmadya61.gif



[credit@EdibleCthulhu]

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYov37C6BjUdaTZT29DGryrTpwwdpqCgirPemMU3z3txPKvruXNYFGvejqt3VogK8zZfNHzdqCvnNPsC5V9vS9.gif

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! I really need to keep track of mine, because I read everyone's actifit and think Wow! That is awesome! I wonder how many I am doing.

Sigh!

Well, now I want a mani-pedi !!

!tip

Yes you need to get on the @actifit bandwagon. It's addictive, watching your activity add up. You get fit and you get upvotes and you earn their AFIT tokens. Plus meet lots of cool people. Multiple wins! And thank you for the Tip!

I may consider it. But, I feel guilty if I cannot get out and then I feel boxed in by having to do it.

Did that make sense? I should just bite the bullet! You are right!

Thanks for your 100SP delegation. We will upvote and resteem your posts!
If you want to be shared on twitter as well with more than 4800 followers just add 100 SP to your 50SP delegation!
Join our community on discord here: https://discord.gg/bAcUWPb

Yay! Good job! And that pedicure looks wonderful! We need to get winter behind us here, and then I will do the same.

I wish I could have tagged along with you to be pampered and to enjoy a massage! I'm finally on spring break after finishing up midterms and I feel like a rag doll and my back soooo stiff. But can't rest yet. I had an interview tomorrow. Wish me luck :D -Big Hugs!-

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to hear from you again @kittysilhouette! Wishing you a TON of luck for tomorrow's interview! Wish you could have come along too. I know with all you always have going on, you could have used it. Hope the midterms went well!

🎁 Hi @blueeyes8960! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Capturing The Light Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Good count with busy day.
Good pictures .

Posted using Partiko Android

It's all good, you deserve a little pamper time after watching those debacle Bulls games with me. That takes a lot of energy lol

Great to see the hospital put a lot of things in place to take ones mind off the medicals. Lol. Nice count.

cheers to a busy and awesomeness day! so weird i never got into manicures or pedicures..but dangle a reflexology session in front of me and i will melt lol

way to go hitting your 13k goal!

much love

Amazing performance!
Keep on walking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82