My Actifit Report Card: July 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I made it to dance class and managed to keep moving my feet through the two hours of dancing. Barely. After that we went for a nice lunch at Pinky's which is out on Lake Sara. Vanessa and I actually indulged in a strawberry margarita today. It was such a nice day out on the lake. It was hot but there was a breeze blowing and the scenery and the socializing were very nice

20190709_120506[1].jpg

When I got home I was again really tired so I didn't do much else. Watered the flowers and a little bit of housework.

Now I'm looking forward to @Crypt-skip making it home tonight from Florida and a nice soak in the hot tub while we catch up on the week. Hope you all had a great Tuesday.

10146
Daily Activity, Dancing
Height
175 cm
Weight
79 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

text15.png

If you enjoy writing short fiction stories (less than 1,000 words) I'd love to have you join me on Narrative. Don't abandon STEEM - add Narrative and cross post your Steem content for more exposure. Here's a link directly to my page featuring Flash Fiction:

Join me on Narrative

Get in on the ground floor and see what it's all about. If you have any questions, feel free to ask me in the comments.

FLASH_FICTION_LOGO.gif

blueeyes8960.gif

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScLtVyWb1vMNEZUd6n8eJ9GR6KR1rEAXSfznQ6tuJnfFFUCrcmnUydT1wuuXmBBjZamfSkSx7R8QtzbrL9NhAYedbrYR5Ezg72WQDmadya61.gif



[credit@EdibleCthulhu]

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYov37C6BjUdaTZT29DGryrTpwwdpqCgirPemMU3z3txPKvruXNYFGvejqt3VogK8zZfNHzdqCvnNPsC5V9vS9.gif

PHC-Footer-05.gif

2id58ntr4e.png

Sort:  

Two hours of dancing ?
Looks like hardly immaginable to me .

I see your second picture in the post body is yet showing as a front end thumbnail in the listings.
How you make this ? Just curiuos.

It's all what you get used to - usually an actual dance lasts for 3 hours, with a couple of breaks thrown in. The class is 2 hours with a 1 break. But we really enjoy it.

As for the 2nd picture showing as the thumbnail - it wasn't something I did on purpose, or even intended. I has posted the report from my phone as usual and I only had the one picture - the top one - because I had forgotten I wanted to post the picture of the margarita as well. I went back and edited the report using Actifit.io on my computer and added the margarita as the 2nd picture, right where you see it now. But now, like you pointed out, the thumbnail is showing the margarita as the main picture. So I have no clue why adding it in later made it become the thumbnail....

Wonderful report Tammi. You had a fantastic and enjoyable time today with your activities and socializing with a friend. Glad you had a great time at the lake.
I bet you’re happy skip will be home soon and back to doing things together again. Wonderful. Looking forward to you guys doing #seven77.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Rogerine! Yep I'm happy he's back home and I have my Actifit partner back.

Awesome!👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Two hours of dancing call for a nice lunch on the lake :) Sounds like you had a good time - and summer heat can make one tired!!

It was the perfect day for lunch on the lake. And that heat is really cranking again todayl

Well done my dear you did great today.

Thanks, usually dancing isn't a struggle, but this day it was.

@blueeyes8960, Lake Sara looks very beautiful! Have a great day!

It's a nice little community lake. It's more residential than anything, houses line most of the shoreline. But it's pretty and nice for boating and skiing.

Great stepping and dancing :) you did well. Loving that lake view and what a peaceful and serene place to relax and unwind. I am sure you are happy that @crypt-skip is returning, now he can motivate you and keep you moving :)
Wishing you an awesome Wednesday ahead, enjoy your activities :)

Thanks Eric, it was a struggle, still not feeling the best, but I made it. And YIPPEE @crypt-skip is home! It's another really hot day, so I think we'll hold off the walking until it cools down a bit. You have a great Over-the-HUMP Wednesday as well!

Hi, you won one of the prizes in TOKENOMIX Round 8. Congratulations!

Your MAPX token has already been sent and staked for you. Have also increased your upvote value.

Thanks for holding MAPX tokens!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 73.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10146 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.80% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84