Way of the peaceful warrior - New Blog, new beginning

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Last_Samurai Kopie.png


Seperator 2.png

In my "new" series "Way of the Peaceful Warrior" I will tell you about my life as daily as possible, but mainly about my sports activities.
(Renamed because I don't really strive for glory, but for other values)

This will be a daily article of my sporting activities and successes, as well as in the previous series.
I will tell you everything about my philosophy, training design, nutrition and also about my successes and failures.

In addition I intend to write articles about special topics, because I have a lot of experience and knowledge in some areas.

I am not a star or an important personality and I am not especially specialized in a certain topic; rather I am an all-rounder and try to unite as much as possible.
If you can learn anything from me, it is to be able to do everything!
It will be worth it for sure and you can always ask me everything in the comments about sport, nutrition and evetything else.


Seperator 2.png

What did I do today?

Today I had a good sleep, did some work and then went to the gym to train.

I haven't been there for a while because I always did strength training during gymnastics. Due to injury I probably won't be able to do gymnastics until December, so I will move my strength training to the gym.

The training went well. I started with a full body plan with about 10 repetitions per set. Weights were quite good, but I have to work on the technique again, especially deadlifting. I didn't do more than 8x100kg today. Technique and feeling have to come back first.

Tomorrow there will be a relaxed endurance run in the morning on an empty stomach and in the evening there will be an hour of swimming.

The days I will revise the whole layout of this blog. The ideas are there, just have to be implemented. Since SteemIt is not my priority 1, as it used to be, you might have to be patient ;-)


Seperator 2.png

Signatur Motorrad.png

Get free Upvotes: Steemfollower
Sell your Upvotes: Steemsmart
Want to play a game and get paid in SBD? Join Steemnova!


Seperator 2.png

Best regards



9073
Daily Activity,Walking,Weight Lifting
Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 51.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9073 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.33% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85