Way of a peaceful warrior - Bohemian Rhapsody and real Friends

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Last_Samurai Kopie.png


Seperator 2.png

In my "new" series "Way of the Peaceful Warrior" I will tell you about my life as daily as possible, but mainly about my sports activities.
(Renamed because I don't really strive for glory, but for other values)

This will be a daily article of my sporting activities and successes, as well as in the previous series.
I will tell you everything about my philosophy, training design, nutrition and also about my successes and failures.

In addition I intend to write articles about special topics, because I have a lot of experience and knowledge in some areas.

I am not a star or an important personality and I am not especially specialized in a certain topic; rather I am an all-rounder and try to unite as much as possible.
If you can learn anything from me, it is to be able to do everything!
It will be worth it for sure and you can always ask me everything in the comments about sport, nutrition and evetything else.


Seperator 2.png

What did I do today?

After a long night with little sleep I woke up in a strange bed. Of course without "Happy End", because we have the "No nut November". I set myself an alarm clock and first had to drive home to do my paperwork before 11am, because I had absolutely no time for it yesterday...

In the morning there will be training as usual. Instead of going to the gym, I was more interested in a more relaxed circuit training. There's a reason for that and I'll tell you tomorrow ;-)

Afterwards, as always, I had a shower, had breakfast and continued with my paperwork.
Today I also had an appointment for a full body Thai massage. I let myself be kneaded beautifully. Of course without "Happy End", because we have the "No nut November"...
I repeat myself and the eggs want to burst...


In the afternoon I went with my motorcycle group to the regulars' table. In a relaxed round, this time only about 20 people, we ate and drank together, while we discussed some things and had nice conversations.

This closed circle of people really consists only of reliable comrades you can rely on blindly. I enjoy being with them and would do anything for them as they would for me. I can only recommend everyone to look for such friends and comrades.

The afterparty then took place in a bar, which is also to blame that I have to write this post slightly buzzed at 2:15 in the morning. It's not like I didn't get much sleep...


Bohemian Rhapsody

Small addition to yesterday's movie. I was with said girl in the movie "Bohemian Rhapsody", the biography of Queen, an incredible British rock band founded in 1970.

Freddy Mercury should be familiar to every rock fan, just like hits like "We will rock you", "We Are the Champions", "Another One Bites the Dust", "Radio GaGa" or "Bohemian Rhapsody".

I can definitely recommend the film to every rock fan, because it's really well done and together with all the music every rock fan will definitely have a heart for it.
Try to choose a cinema with the best sound system. In Germany, for example, there is the DolbyAtmos, which makes such films simply outstanding.

So definitely a recommendation from me and I heard Queen all day long in honor of Freddy Mercury :D


Seperator 2.png

Actual Training Schedule

Training_Plan.PNG

At least 8000+ steps on days in a row:

66 days


No fap november without fapping: Still in the game

My competitions

01.06.2019: Toughmudder Full Race (extreme obstacle course over 18km)
02.06.2019: Toughmudder Full for fun ((extreme obstacle course over 18km)
13.07.2019: Toughmudder Full Race (extreme obstacle course over 18km)
14.07.2019: Toughmudder Full for fun ((extreme obstacle course over 18km)
Marathon and triathlon will definitely follow...


Seperator 2.png

Signatur Motorrad.png

Get free Upvotes: Steemfollower
Sell your Upvotes: Steemsmart
Want to play a game and get paid in SBD? Join Steemnova!


Seperator 2.png

Best regards



9039
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 55.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9039 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.92% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30