Way of the peaceful warrior - My first Automaticwin!

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

The blog of a soldier, sports enthusiast and philanthropist who is described by many as a jack-of-all-trades.
I'll tell you about my life, what I do and what decisions I make on my way to my ultimate destination. If you can learn anything from me, then anything is possible!!


Der Blog eines Soldaten, Sportenthusiasten und Philanthropisten, der von vielen als Tausendsassa bezeichnet wird. Ich werde euch von mein Leben erzählen, was ich so treibe und welche Entscheidungen ich auf meinem Weg zu meinem großen Ziel treffe. Wenn Ihr etwas von mir lernen könnt, dann dass Alles möglich ist!

Get up early, run!!!

At 8am the alarm clock rang. A little reluctantly I got up and made myself a green tea before I started running. Clothes on, running shoes on, mobile phone in the trouser pocket and let's gooo!

I started with a simple walk around the block and enjoyed the pleasantly cool weather and the silence. After a successful lap I jogged warm for 10 minutes before I started my sprint training. The track was very wet and it was a bit slippery, but it was still within bounds.

Training:
Sprint ABC
3x ascent run
3x flying sprints
2x ~120m Sprints

Then I jogged out for 10 minutes and walked another lap around the block.
So I had already taken more than 10000 steps before 10 o'clock in the morning and secured my first #AutomaticWin!


Tons of work

The rest of the day I spent with a lot of work in the restaurant, which allowed me to collect some more activity on Actifit :D
At home I went on with the paperwork, but I made good progress. I don't think there is much to be said about that; you know how it is...

Now I will go climbing with a girlfriend, afterwards there will be a workout before I go to sleep, because tomorrow I will work the whole day.


What I learned today:

  • Nothing special to be honest.

Meme of the day

Bonus I lmfao

Actual Training Schedule

At least 8000+ steps on days in a row:

99 days

My competitions

01.06.2019: Toughmudder Full Race (extreme obstacle course over 18km)
02.06.2019: Toughmudder Full for fun (extreme obstacle course over 18km)
13.07.2019: Toughmudder Full Race (extreme obstacle course over 18km)
14.07.2019: Toughmudder Full for fun (extreme obstacle course over 18km)
Marathon and triathlon will definitely follow...

Get free Upvotes: Steemfollower
Sell your Upvotes: Steemsmart
Want to play a game and get paid in SBD? Join Steemnova!

Best regards

22601

Daily Activity,Moving Around Office,Walking,Running

Sort:  

Nice job achieving your first ever #AutomaticWin @booster916! And you did it with style! Sprints are a deadly way to rack up step counts! Not everyone is up for that first thing in the morning but I guess you are!

Thank you for your kind words. I will try to do even more steps in the future :P

what did i learn today. hmmm fk all except that the new stair case i had delivered doesn't fit and i cant contact the guy i bought it from. says this phone has been disconnected??? fker:)

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 66.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 22601 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.09% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Congratulations @booster916! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 35000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 36000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @booster916! You have achieved YOUR FIRST #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 10,785 steps before 10am and 22,601 steps by end of day is EXCELLENT!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71