My Actifit Report Card: September 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

20D1381C-2353-46DD-BB65-2CD3AA30020E.jpeg

I was feeling rather fatigued this morning, so I didn’t get out for a walk or a jog like I normally do. Plus, it was raining.

Instead, I slept on the couch for twenty extra minutes, took a shower, and did some light yoga for a few minutes to relieve some tension and try to boost my energy levels. It helped.

In the afternoon, I squeezed a quick gym session in before picking my kids up from daycare. The gym session didn’t consist of much: 10 minutes on the treadmill, some inclined sit-ups, a few pull-ups, and some quick sets on a weight machine. Basically, I tried to squeeze as much as I could into the thirty minutes I had.

I’m still trying to find my way around the gym, so I kept an eye on the people around me and found some new exercises I’d like to try in the near future.

How about all of you?


8083
Daily Activity,Jogging,Moving Around Office,Weight Lifting
Height
174 cm
Weight
77 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
90 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

I have also started to do some workout since last week and it is really working as we also have to manage the diet.
Remember me?

Of course, I remember you; from Blogger Central. How is everything? That’s great that you’ve begun to exercise and diet! Keep it up.

Thank you zo much sir for your reply.
Great you remember me

With your blessings sir

Congrats! You just reached level 4 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 65 Actifit tokens for attaining 8083 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.24% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85