My Actifit Report Card: February 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

9BEE9A30-DB7A-409C-84E4-B65655CD1322.jpeg

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

When I was in school, valentines day was a huge thing, I was already nervous on the first of February. Every year the student council organised a Valentine's campaign at school. You could send a special red rose to the guy you secretly had a crush on. It worked like this: you put some money in an envelope for a nice rose, write a message (anonymous or not), I never told My name, pass on the name and class of the recipient and try to secretly throw it into the student council's mailbox in the valentines week. And it Will be delivered.
In the first class, now many years ago, I was hopelessly in love with a boy from a higher year and I decided to send him that special rose. On the day they were handed out it turned out that he was sick. For weeks I had to watch how the rose had died in the student council's window in that office. Three years later I decided to try it again. I fell in love with a new, blond haired boy in my class and decided to send him a rose that year. And it turned out a failure again, because on this Valentine's Day when they were handing out the roses it happened again.
YES you guessed Right, HE was sick too!!!!
I was so dissapointed , there was my message and that Nice red rose ....... dead again!
I than decided never to take part in such an action as there was clearly a curse on it.

But now I am All grown up, I buy My husband red roses every year and make a Nice card with the kids so I am a VALENTINE sucker afterall! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️AND I LOVE IT

HAPPY VALENTINE DEAR FRIENDS

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated and dont forget the love around us and appriciate it!
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.



8855
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

Sort:  

LOL
thats a nice story. It all worked out for the best. 👍

It took Some years and Some tears but it turner out to be worth every hartache

I am sure about the tears. watching the flowers die had to be very hard.
yes nothing is or would be better then the family you have now

Got to treasure what you have and give that all you have

Yes you know what they say

You don’t appreciate what you have until you loose it
Grass is always greener on the other side. (Until you get there)

Treasure what you have because it doesn’t get better then that

Those were the days huh? 😍 We used to craft valentines card too... But now I don't do it anymore. Hehe...

Posted using Partiko Android

On special occasions i try to craft with the boys

Very funny story now but I knew then it must have devastated you. Thank God you didn't try it a 3rd time in school. Lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

No i was so dissapointed i did not go the third time i stayed single for a long time

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 52.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8855 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.81% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

All things work together for good! Who knows, maybe those your little crush in high school would have deviated the real thing you have inside you. I personally don't support dating or having a crush when ure in high school.. Yes I know the temptation is so so strong but you need to be so so controlled! Else everything would burst into flames and then you find many people with heartbreaks even at the age of 18!
#Valentine @brittandjosie
During high school, there was a girl in my class ( science class) she was madly in love with this guy from the art class and everyone was sure they will get married in the end! 😁😁 the odds were in their favour! But you see, things don't work like that. After 3 years of serious relationship, Doing everything like husband and wife.. They ended up separating. Although it was because they boy wanted to school in another state, so he already informed the girl he would be going very far from the girl's location.
My class mate was very depressed, she stopped communicating with everyone in the class , mehn!! I could see it in her face that the her world was coming down.
So that's why I advice younger people not to experience such heartbreak at an age. It's damnable!

I think Valentine is for the married! 🐙

Valentine is for me hahahaha i love it

Very special for loved ones 😀😍

Yes i celebrate everything i can !

keep loving it! 🌱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84