[EN/PL] Jogging (Actifit Report 2019#219)

in #actifit5 years ago

DSC_0401.JPG

[PL] Byłem dziś wyjątkowo bardzo zmęczony po nocnej zmianie, w ciągu ostatnich dziesięciu dni miałem osiem dwunastogodzinnych dni pracy, teraz 48 godzin odpoczynku i w niedzielę powrót do pracy. Niestety tak bywa w wakacje, gdy trzeba pracować za kogoś na zastępstwo, jak ja wypoczywałem w lipcu to ktoś musiał wtedy za mnie pracować, teraz jest na odwrót. Wyszedłem jednak pobiegać, ponieważ ostatnio biegałem raczej spokojnym tempem to dziś postanowiłem trochę przyśpieszyć, szczególnie, że miałem w planach dystans poniżej 5 km. Oczywiście 5:43 min/km to nie jest szczyt moich możliwości, ale pozwala spokojnie biec bez "wypluwania płuc".

Jutro planuję raczej rekreacyjny odpoczynek, więc najprawdopodobniej będzie to spacer z żoną, żeby odpocząć przed kolejnym ciężkim tygodniem.

DSC_0399.JPG

[EN] I was extremely tired today after last night shift, I had eight twelve-hour working days in the last ten days, and now I have only 48 hours break and on Sunday I return to work. Unfortunately, it happens during holidays, when I have to work for someone to replace, as I was resting in July, someone had to work for me, now it is the other way around. However, I went out to run, because recently I was running at a rather easy pace so today I decided to speed up a bit, especially since I had plans for a distance of less than 5 km. Of course 5:43 min/km is not the peak of my capabilities, but it allows me to run peacefully without spitting out my lungs.

Tomorrow I am planning rather recreational rest, so most likely it will be a walk with my wife to rest before the next hard week.

screenshotconnect.garmin.com2019.08.09201949.jpg

screenshotconnect.garmin.com2019.08.09202048.jpg

My 2019 stats: total distance 4032,37 km (+ 10,00 km)

SportDistanceDifference
Walking1684,17 km(+ 5,17 km)
Cycling1866,59 km
Running435,30 km(+ 4,83 km)
Rowing25,35 km
Elliptical20,96 km

***

Current Actifit User Rank:
53.00 (+1.01)
Current AFIT Balance:
61399,017
Current AFITX Balance:
10,1

Don't stop me now! Keep going!



13289
Jogging, Running, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 76.5025 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 13289 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 18.36% upvote via @actifit account. 17.42% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69